Beloit College
Founded in 1846, Beloit College is a liberal arts and sciences institution recognized for its longstanding commitment to curricular innovation and international programs.  Beloit offers more than fifty majors and minor programs, along with dual-degree and pre-professional programs. Coursework is rigorous, interdisciplinary, experiential, and global in scope. PTK members are eligible to receive a PTK Award, on top of our generous merit-based scholarships.

Clarke University
Clarke University of Dubuque, IA, is a leading independent, coeducational Catholic university with majors in the liberal arts, sciences and professional programs at the undergraduate and graduate level and 21 intercollegiate athletic teams. Founded in 1843, the University serves the people of the Midwest, and beyond by providing an outstanding education, service to its community, and leadership for society. Phi Theta Kappa members receive a PTK scholarship of $17,325 upon acceptance.

Lakeland University
Lakeland University is an innovative liberal arts institution with a traditional residence campus in Sheboygan County and seven centers around Wisconsin. LU’s Cooperative Education program invites students to work in full- or part-time, credit-bearing positions for partner companies, earning valuable work experience and networking opportunities while continuing to progress towards their degree. LU’s BlendEd and BlendEd Live course delivery options make it easy for you to fit evening and online classes into your work/family/you time. Students decide week to week how they access that week’s content.

North Central College
Since 1861, North Central has been a place where new ideas lead to unlimited possibilities. We’re an independent college dedicated to transforming students into leaders in their careers and communities. Our students study across more than 60 undergraduate and graduate programs, surrounded by supportive faculty, world-class facilities, and countless opportunities to learn beyond the classroom.

Northern Michigan University
Situated along the shores of Lake Superior in Marquette, Michigan, Northern Michigan University offers its 8,000 students an adventurous and hands-on educational experience in a learning environment that spans beyond the classroom. NMU is transfer-friendly, accepting up to 90 credits from two-year colleges, and offering transfer-specific scholarships and a national academic award for high-achieving out-of-state students.

Northland College

Northland College is a private liberal arts and sciences college with a progressive focus on the environment and sustainability. Our innovative curriculum and distinguished faculty draw students from across the country who come to be a part of a powerful educational community. Every Northland student has access to unique courses, quality internships, hands-on experiences, and dedicated mentors. Our graduates leave campus prepared for advanced study, challenging careers, and meaningful lives.